INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF FILM ARCHIVES

Decisions of the Executive Committee

SOFIA - June 3, 1966

Present: Mssrs. BORDE PRIVATO

DE VAAL STOJANOV-BIGOR

LEDOUX TOEPLITZ LINDGREN VAN DYKE MORRIS VOLKMANN

POGACIC

Also present were Deputy Members, Mssrs. FERNAOGA and GEBER, as well as Wonorary Members, Messrs. LAURITZEN and SVOBODA. Deputy Member MONTY was absent. The Executive Secretary was present.

President TOEPLITZ opened the session and the quorum obtained, declared the meeting valid.

The following Agenda was adopted:

- 1) Election of the Vice-Presidents
- 2) Designation of the Deputy Secretary-General and the Deputy Treasurer
- 3) Decision as to the date and place of the following Executive Connittee neeting and Any Other Business.

The Executive Committee unanimously elected by the raising of hands:

Ernest LINDGREN - Vice-President Victor PRIVATO - Vice-President Willard VAN DYKE - Vice-President

The Executive Connittee agreed unanimously to designate :

Vladimir POGACIC - Deputy Secretary-General

Herbert VOLKMANN - Deputy Treasurer

The Executive Connittee agreed unaninously to send a telegran to Me. Boré in Paris informing him of the election of the Cinémathèque de Toulouse as Full Member of the Federation, as well as the election of Mr. Borde as member of the Executive Conmittee. It was also agreed that Mr. Borde should inform the French authorities on his return to Paris of these two actions.

The Executive Connittee agreed unanimously to hold its next meeting in Zürich, if possible during the first week of December, 1966.

All the points on the Agenda having been covered, President TOEPLITZ officially adjourned the meeting.

COMITE DIRECTEUR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTER

élu par le XXII Assemblée Générale elected by the XXII General Meeting

> SOFIA - May-June 1966 SOFIA - May-June 1966

Président President

Vice-Présidents Vice Presidents

Secrétaire-Général Secretary-General

Trésorier Tressurer

Secrétaire-Général adjoint Deputy Secretary-General

Trésorier adjoint Deputy Treasurer

Membres Members

Membres suppléants Deputy Members Prof. Jerzy TOEPLITZ (versovic)

M. Ernest LINDGREN (Loreres)

H. Victor PRIVATO (Moscou)

M. Willard VAN DYKE (New York)

M. Jacques LEDOUX (Bruxellas)

M. Peter MORRIS (Ottawa)

M. Vindinir POGACIC (Belgrade)

M. Herbert VOLKMANN (Berlin)

M. Raynond BORDE (Toulouse)

M. Jan DE VAAL (Amsterdan)

M. G. Stojenov-BIGOR (Sofia)

h. Dinitru FERNAOGA (Buchicar)

h. Wils-Hugo GEBER (Stocknots)

H. Ib MONTY (Copenhague)

Président-Fondateur Founder President

Vice-Président d'Honneur Honorary Vice-President

Members d'honneur Honorary Lembers Mrs. Iris BARRY (New Yors)

M. Ove BRUSENDORFF (Comenhages)

Dr. Miroslav SVOBODA (Propus)